Permissions Tab: Difference between revisions

Judym (talk | contribs)
No edit summary
Judym (talk | contribs)
No edit summary
Line 83: Line 83:


Permissions Table
Permissions Table
 
|+
!Owner
|This role is assigned to the creator of the team/organisation and has full control.This role can be transferred to another member of the team.See [[Transfer Ownership]] .There can be only one owner at a time.
|-
!Admin
|This role is equivalent to the Owner role and has full control.There can be multiple admin members
|-
!Guest
|Members with this role do not have access to the '''Chat''' and '''Team''' tabs in the app. Only items that they are part of are displayed on the '''Home''' page, and only their name is listed.
|-
!User
|This role is assigned to all members invited to the team. They do not have access to the Hub or other administrative features.
|}


See  [[How to restrict visibility of sections to different user roles|External Editor]] example
See  [[How to restrict visibility of sections to different user roles|External Editor]] example