Permissions Tab: Difference between revisions

Judym (talk | contribs)
No edit summary
Judym (talk | contribs)
No edit summary
Line 85: Line 85:
{| class="wikitable"
{| class="wikitable"
|+
|+
!Owner
!View Private Entries Permission
|This role is assigned to the creator of the team/organisation and has full control.This role can be transferred to another member of the team.See [[Transfer Ownership]] .There can be only one owner at a time.
|This gives a team member the permission to view itinerary private entries for other team members on the Team and Team member pages.
|-
|-
!Admin
!
|This role is equivalent to the Owner role and has full control.There can be multiple admin members
|
|-
|-
!Guest
!
|Members with this role do not have access to the '''Chat''' and '''Team''' tabs in the app. Only items that they are part of are displayed on the '''Home''' page, and only their name is listed.
|
|-
|-
!User
!
|This role is assigned to all members invited to the team. They do not have access to the Hub or other administrative features.
|
|}
|}


See  [[How to restrict visibility of sections to different user roles|External Editor]] example
See  [[How to restrict visibility of sections to different user roles|External Editor]] example