Permissions Tab: Difference between revisions
| Line 85: | Line 85: | ||
{| class="wikitable" | {| class="wikitable" | ||
|+ | |+ | ||
|- | |- | ||
! | !Full Control | ||
| | |This permission gives team member unrestricted permission and overrides individual permissions.By default this permission is enabled for Owner and Admin. | ||
|- | |- | ||
! | !Create,Edit and Delete Itinerary | ||
| | |Allows a team member to create,Edit and Delete Itineraries by enabling the Add New Itinerary button ,Edit button(app) and Delete Itinerary button in the app and ECH | ||
|- | |- | ||
! | !View users Profile Information Permission | ||
| | |This allows a team member to view other team member Profile on the Team Member page.Owners and Admin have this permission enabled by default. | ||
|- | |||
!View Private Entries Permission | |||
|This gives a team member the permission to view itinerary private entries for other team members on the Team and Team member pages.Owners and Admin have this permission enabled by default. | |||
|} | |} | ||
See [[How to restrict visibility of sections to different user roles|External Editor]] example | See [[How to restrict visibility of sections to different user roles|External Editor]] example | ||