Permissions Tab: Difference between revisions
No edit summary |
|||
| Line 89: | Line 89: | ||
|This permission gives team member unrestricted permission and overrides individual permissions.By default this permission is enabled for Owner and Admin. | |This permission gives team member unrestricted permission and overrides individual permissions.By default this permission is enabled for Owner and Admin. | ||
|- | |- | ||
!Create | !Create Itinerary | ||
|Allows | |Allows creating of new itinerary by displaying the ''Add New Itinerary'' button in both the app(edit itinerary page) and coordinator. | ||
|- | |||
!Edit Itinerary | |||
|Allows | |||
|- | |||
!Delete Itinerary | |||
|Gives permission to delete itinerary by displaying the Bin Icon in ECH and enabling Delete Itinerary on the app.It is disabled for Users by default. | |||
|- | |- | ||
!View users Profile Information Permission | !View users Profile Information Permission | ||