Permissions Tab: Difference between revisions
No edit summary |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 90: | Line 90: | ||
|- | |- | ||
!Create Itinerary | !Create Itinerary | ||
|Allows creating of new itinerary by displaying the '''''Add New Itinerary button''''' in both the app(''Home, edit itinerary and itineraries pages'') and coordinator.Note a user can not create a new itinerry but they can edit existing ones of they have edit itinerary permission | |Allows creating of new itinerary by displaying the '''''Add New Itinerary button''''' in both the app(''Home, edit itinerary and itineraries pages'') and coordinator.Note a user can not create a new itinerry but they can edit existing ones of they have edit itinerary permission. | ||
It is checked for Users by default. | |||
|- | |- | ||
!Edit Itinerary | !Edit Itinerary | ||
|Allows editting of itineraries and its sections. | |Allows editting of itineraries and its sections. | ||
It is enabled for Users by default. | |||
'''Best Practise''' | '''Best Practise''' | ||
* ''For the coordinator leave this Permission enabled and restrict editting on lower scope such as Itinerary Itinerary Tags,Sections to achieved desire configuration'' | * ''For the coordinator leave this Permission enabled and restrict editting on lower scope such as Itinerary Itinerary Tags,Sections to achieved desire configuration'' | ||
* For the app to disabled in app editting use '<nowiki/>'''In app editing enabled for admins only'''' from the Settings page. | * ''For the app to disabled in app editting use '<nowiki/>''<nowiki/>'''''In app editing enabled for admins only'<nowiki/>''' from the Settings page in the coordinator.'' | ||
|- | |- | ||
!Delete Itinerary | !Delete Itinerary | ||
|Gives permission to delete itinerary by displaying the Bin Icon in ECH and enabling Delete Itinerary on the app.It is disabled for Users by default. | |Gives permission to delete itinerary by displaying the Bin Icon in ECH and enabling Delete Itinerary on the app.It is disabled for Users by default. | ||
|- | |||
!Create User | |||
|Allows adding/creating a new user by displaying the Add New User button in the Users Page in ECH and Add Team Member Icon on the Team Member page in the app. | |||
It is enabled for Users by default. | |||
'''Best Practise''' | |||
To disable inviting a new in the app use '<nowiki/>'''Disable user invites in app'''' from the settings page in the coordinator | |||
|- | |||
!Edit User | |||
|Allows editting of team member details on the Users page -> List tab on the coordinator. | |||
Not applicable in the app. | |||
|- | |||
!Delete User | |||
|Allows deleting of a team member by displaying thr ''Delete User Button'' on the Edit User Modal in the coordinator. | |||
It is unchecked for Users by default. | |||
Not applicable in the app. | |||
|- | |- | ||
!View users Profile Information Permission | !View users Profile Information Permission | ||