Permissions Tab: Difference between revisions
No edit summary |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 80: | Line 80: | ||
[[File:Locked itinerary tag.png|left|thumb|927x927px|Selected Itinerary with the lock will not be displayed on the app or ech]] | [[File:Locked itinerary tag.png|left|thumb|927x927px|Selected Itinerary with the lock will not be displayed on the app or ech]] | ||
[[File:Itinerary tags scope.png|thumb|874x874px|Image displaying permission granted via the itinerary tag scope on the hub and on the app.Excluded locked itinerary tags|center]] | [[File:Itinerary tags scope.png|thumb|874x874px|Image displaying permission granted via the itinerary tag scope on the hub and on the app.Excluded locked itinerary tags|center]]See [[How to restrict visibility of sections to different user roles|External Editor]] example | ||
==== Permissions Table ==== | ==== Permissions Table ==== | ||
| Line 125: | Line 125: | ||
|This gives a team member the permission to view itinerary private entries for other team members on the Team and Team member pages.Owners and Admin have this permission enabled by default without being part of the entry. This permission can be added to a role on the Permissions Tab in ECH | |This gives a team member the permission to view itinerary private entries for other team members on the Team and Team member pages.Owners and Admin have this permission enabled by default without being part of the entry. This permission can be added to a role on the Permissions Tab in ECH | ||
|} | |} | ||